07444 906028 Home Enter Competitions County Teams mens About Us Past Results
Seniors contact us juniors Affiliated Clubs MENU Powered by Golf Genius Web Site by nooQ Golf Captains Society news fixtures diary Latest Results

County Mixed Foursomes 2024

Bishop Auckland pair Jess Hall & Jamie Birckbeck. County Mixed Foursomes Champions 2023
Click here for tor the
County Mixed Foursomes Championship Terms of Competition 2024 .
The draw for the 1st Round of the County Mixed Foursomes 2024 is shown below.
All matches must be completed no later than the 16th June 2024.

Round 1 Draw

Stage Home Team Home Team-ID Points Home Points Away Away Team Away Team-ID
Round-1 Bishop Auckland bishop-auckland-cf-1 1 Up South Moor A south-moor-a-cf-1
Round-1 Beamish Park A beamish-park-a-cf-1 3&1 Billingham B billingham-b-cf-1
Round-1 Whickham whickham-cf-1 4 & 3 Wynyard wynyard-cf-1
Round-1 Beamish Park B beamish-park-b-cf-1 3&1 Hobson B hobson-b-cf-1
Round-1 Hartlepool hartlepool-cf-1 2 up Durham City A durham-city-a-cf-1
Round-1 Eaglescliffe A eaglescliffe-a-cf-1 7 & 6 Crook crook-cf-1
Round-1 Chester-le-Street chesterlestreet-cf-1 Won by Concession Brancepeth Castle A brancepeth-castle-a-cf-1
Round-1 Darlington darlington-cf-1 Conceded Seaton Carew seaton-carew-cf-1
Round-1 South Moor B south-moor-b-cf-1 Barnard Castle Conceded Barnard Castle barnard-castle-cf-1
Round-1 Durham City B durham-city-b-cf-1 3 & 2 Heworth A heworth-a-cf-1
Round-1 Wearside A wearside-a-cf-1 4 & 2 Eaglescliffe B eaglescliffe-b-cf-1
Round-1 Wearside B wearside-b-cf-1 4 & 3 Hobson A hobson-a-cf-1
Round-1 Billingham A billingham-a-cf-1 6&4 Heworth B heworth-b-cf-1
Round-1 Houghton-le-Spring B houghtonlespring-b-cf-1 5 & 4 Boldon boldon-cf-1
Round-1 Consett & District consett--district-cf-1 19th Hole Brancepeth Castle B brancepeth-castle-b-cf-1
Round-1 Houghton-le-Spring A houghtonlespring-a-cf-1 Bye

More To Explore

Match Play Championship Postponed

The Semi-Finals and Final of the County Match Play Championship scheduled for today, 26th March, have been postponed. The course at Durham City is closed due to the recent rain…with

Read More »

Player’s Responsibilities

The Rules of Handicapping Appendix A: Rights and Responsibilities The integrity of the World Handicap System relies on all key stakeholders ensuring that the requirements set down within the Rules

Read More »

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.