Clark Cup

It is the responsibility of the winning team to inform the County Secretary of the result of the match within 24 hours of its conclusion.

Round 1

First Round ties to be played no later than Sunday 12th May 2024

Stage Home Team Home Team-ID Game Points Home Game Points Away Away Team Away Team-ID
Round-1 Seaham seaham-cc-1 3.0 2.0 Dinsdale dinsdale-cc-1
Round-1 Bishop Auckland bishop-auckland-cc-1 5.0 0.0 Heworth heworth-cc-1
Round-1 South Moor south-moor-cc-1 3.5 1.5 Hartlepool hartlepool-cc-1
Round-1 Brancepeth Castle brancepeth-castle-cc-1 3.0 2.0 Consett & District consett--district-cc-1
Round-1 Wearside wearside-cc-1 3.0 2.0 South Shields south-shields-cc-1
Round-1 Billingham billingham-cc-1 2.0 3.0 Barnard Castle barnard-castle-cc-1

Round 2

Second Round ties to be played no later than Sunday 2nd June 2024.

Stage Home Team-ID Home Team Game Points Home Game Points Away Away Team Away Team-ID
Round-2 rockliffe-hall-cc-1 Rockliffe Hall George Washington george-washington-cc1
Round-2 castle-eden-cc-1 Castle Eden Brancepeth Castle brancepeth-castle-cc-1
Round-2 ravensworth-cc-1 Ravensworth Garesfield garesfield-cc-1
Round-2 bishop-auckland-cc-1 Bishop Auckland Chester-le-Street chesterlestreet-cc-1
Round-2 birtley-cc-1 Birtley Boldon boldon-cc-1
Round-2 whitburn-cc-1 Whitburn 2.0 3.0 Roseberry Grange roseberry-grange-cc-1
Round-2 blackwell-grange-cc-1 Blackwell Grange Darlington darlington-cc-1
Round-2 beamish-park-cc-1 Beamish Park Wynyard wynyard-cc-1
Round-2 whickham-cc-1 Whickham 3.5 1.5 Durham City durham-city-cc-1
Round-2 hobson-cc-1 Hobson Eaglescliffe eaglescliffe-cc-1
Round-2 wearside-cc-1 Wearside Houghton-le-Spring houghtonlespring-cc-1
Round-2 barnard-castle-cc-1 Barnard Castle Seaham seaham-cc-1
Round-2 tyneside-cc-1 Tyneside Crook crook-cc-1
Round-2 woodham-cc-1 Woodham Ramside ramside-cc-1
Round-2 ryton-cc-1 Ryton Ineos ineos-cc-1
Round-2 seaton-carew-cc-1 Seaton Carew South Moor south-moor-cc-1