More

Durham County Golf Union


       

                                                 

 Seniors Competition Fixtures 2022

    Monday 16th May       

Spring Meeting

Blackwell Grange GC 

    Monday 13th June

G. Dunn Trophy

 Garesfield GC

   Monday 25th July

Summer Meeting       

  Castle Eden GC   

    Monday 12th September

Autumn Meeting      

 Heworth GC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniors Team Fixtures 2022

 Sun 13th March

Capt v Past Capt Teams

 South Shields GC

 

 

 Mon 21st March

 4 Man Team Open

 Brancepeth GC

 

Sat 9th April

Seniors v DCLGVA 

Houghton Le Spring GC

 1pm Start

 Sun 1st May

Seniors v NDUGC

 Washington GC

 

 Mon 9th May

Cheshire v Durham (A)

Hazel Grove GC

 

Wed 1st - Fri 3rd June

English Seniors

Ashridge GC & Berkhamstead GC

 Enter via England Golf website

 

Seniors v County Ladies

 

 

Mon 20th June

Durham v Yorkshire(H)

Blackwell Grange GC

 

Tue 5th - Fri 8th July

British Seniors 

Royal Dornoch

 Enter via R and A website

Mon 11th July

Northumberland v Durham (A)

The Northumberland GC 

 

 Wed 13th/Thu 14th July

County Seniors Ch'ship

 Hobson GC

 Enter via main Durham County fixtures

Tue 19th- Wed 20th  July

Northern Counties Ch'ship 

Ponteland GC

 Enter via Northern Counties website

Mon 1st August 

Durham V Lancashire (H)

Castle Eden GC

 

Mon 15th August 

Cumbria v Durham(A)

Appleby GC

 

Tues 6th September

N.C.Seniors Big Six

Pleasington GC

 

 

 

 

 
       

Notable Senior Scratch Events

All 36 holes/2 days

  All entries via club websites

Tue 26th/Wed 27th April

West of England Seniors

Burnham & Berrow GC  
Wed 18th / Thur 19th May   Wallasey GC  
 Tue 5th/Wed 6th July   Hunstanton GC  
 Thu 1st/Fri 2nd Sept   Southport & Ainsdale  
 Thu 20th/Fri 21st Oct   Aberdovey GC  
       



 

  

                            





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.