More

Durham County Golf Union

       

                                                 

 Seniors Competition Fixtures 2021

Mon 14th June              

Summer Meeting

Woodham GC

Mon 12th July 

G. Dunn Trophy

Whitburn GC

Mon 13th September     

Autumn Meeting       

Eaglescliffe GC      

Mon 27th September

Re-arranged Spring Meeting      

Garesfield GC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniors Team Fixtures 2021

Mon 19th April

Pre-Season meeting

Brancepeth GC

 Tee times 1030 - 1100

 

 

 

 

Sun 2nd May

Seniors v NDUGC 

Hobson GC 

Tee times 1100 - 1200                               

Sun 23rd May

Seniors v DCLGVA 

South Shields GC

 Tee times 1.50 - 2.50

 

 

 

 

Wed 2nd - Fri 4th June

English Seniors

Blackmoor & Army GC's

 Enter via England Golf website

Sat 19th June

Seniors v County Ladies

Hartlepool GC

2pm onwards

Mon 28th June

Seniors v Cheshire (H)

Garesfield GC

 

Tue 6th - Fri 9th July

British Seniors 

Ganton GC

 Enter via R and A website

Mon 12th July

Seniors v Yorkshire  (A)

Harrogate  GC 

 

Wed 14/ Thu 15th July

County Seniors Ch'ship

Chester-le-Street GC

 Enter via main Durham County fixtures

Tue 20th- Wed 21st July

Northern Counties Ch'ship 

Bramhall GC,  Cheshire

 Enter via Northern Counties website

Mon 2nd August 

Seniors v N/land (H)

Eaglescliffe GC

 

Mon 16th August 

Seniors  v  Lancashire (A)

Rochdale GC

 

Tues 31st August

N.C.Seniors Big Six

Wearside GC

 

Mon 6th September

Seniors  v  Cumbria

Whitburn GC

 
       

Notable Senior Scratch Events

All 36 holes/2 days

  All entries via club websites
Wed 26th / Thur 27th May   Wallasey GC  
Tues 20th / Wed 21st July   Hunstanton GC  
Thu 2nd / Fri 3rd Sept   Southport & Ainsdale  
Wed 14th / Thu 15th Oct   Aberdovey GC  



 

  

                            





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.