More

Durham County Golf Union

       

                                                 

 Seniors Competition Fixtures 2021

Tbc  May

Spring Meeting

          

                               

Mon 14th June              

Summer Meeting

Woodham GC

 

Tbc July

G. Dunn Trophy

 

 

Mon 20th September    

Autumn Meeting                

Eaglescliffe GC               

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniors Team Fixtures 2021

Mon 19th April

Pre-Season meeting

Brancepeth GC

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 18th April

Seniors v DCLGVA 

South Shields GC 

                               

Sun 2nd May

Seniors v NDUGC 

Hobson GC

 

 

Seniors v Cumbria (H)

Tbc

 Rearranged till later in season

Wed 2nd - Fri 4th June

English Seniors

Blackmoor & Army GC's

 

Mon 28th June

Seniors v Cheshire (H)

Garesfield GC

 

Tue 6th - Fri 9th July

British Seniors 

Ganton GC

 

Mon 12th July

Seniors v Yorkshire  (A)

Harrogate  GC 

 

Wed 14/ Thu 15th July

County Seniors Ch'ship

Chester-le-Street GC

 

Tue 21 - Wed 22 July

Northern Counties Ch'ship 

Bramhall GC,  Cheshire

 

Mon 2nd August 

Seniors v N/land (H)

Eaglescliffe GC

 

Mon 16th August 

Seniors  v  Lancashire (A)

Rochdale GC

 

Tues 31st August 

N.C. Seniors Big Six

Wearside GC 

 



 

                               





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.