More

Durham County Golf Union

       

                                                 

 Competition Fixtures 2020

 Thursday 21st  May  

 Spring Meeting

 Whitburn GC         

                                  

 Monday 15th June

 Summer Meeting

 Durham City GC 

 

 Monday 27th July 

 G.Dunn Trophy

 Garesfield GC

 

 Wednesday 23rd September      

 Autumn Meeting                  

 Eaglescliffe GC      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE to download and print an entry form 

 

 

 Seniors Team Fixtures 2020

Monday 23rd March

Seniors Warm - Up

Brancepeth Castle GC

 

Sunday 29th March

Seniors v Boys

Hartlepool GC tbc

 

Saturday 25th April

 Seniors v DCLGVA 

 South Shields GC 

                                

 Sunday 3rd May

 Seniors v NDUGC 

 Seaham GC

 

 Monday 11th May

 Seniors v Lancashire  

 Garesfield GC 

 

 Monday 22nd June

 Seniors v Cumbria 

 Seascale GC 

 

 Monday 13th July

 Seniors v Cheshire  

 Bramhall GC 

 

Wed 15th - Thur 16th July

Durham County Seniors Ch'ship

Chester Le Street GC

 

Mon 20th - Wed 23rd July

Northern Counties Ch'ship 

Fulford GC

 

 Monday 3rd August 

 Seniors v Yorkshire

 Eaglescliffe GC 

 

 Monday 17th August 

 Seniors v Northumberland 

 Dunstanburgh GC 

 

 Tuesday 1st September 

 Seniors Big Six

 Silloth GC 

 



 

                               





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.