More

Durham County Golf Union

       

 

 

                                                     Durham County Veterans Association AGM

 

The AGM of the Durham County Golf Veterans Association will be held on Wednesday 14th November 2018 at Durham City Golf Club (12noon), followed by a luncheon and prize presentation. Those current members wishing to attend may download an Attendance Form to be returned without delay to the County Vets Secretary.

 

 Competition Fixtures 2018

 

Spring Meeting            

Thursday 3rd May                 

Castle Eden GC

                              

Summer Meeting

Monday 18th June

Tyneside GC

 

Autumn Meeting

Monday 10th September

Barnard Castle G.C.   

 

 

                                                      Northern Counties Seniors Fixtures 2018

 

 

South Shields v Durham Seniors

Sunday 22nd April

South Shields G.C.

DCLGVA (Ladies) v Durham Seniors

Sunday 15th April

Seaton Carew G.C.

Durham Seniors Team Practice

Thursday 15th March 

South Shields G.C.

Durham v Yorkshire

Monday 14th May 

Barnard Castle G.C.

English Men's Seniors  Amateur Championship 

Wed 6 - 8th June

Sherwood Forrest G.C.

Northumberland v Durham

Monday 25th June

Alnmouth Village G.C.

Northern Counties Seniors Championship 

Tues 24 & 25th July

Ulverston G.C.

Durham v Lancashire

Monday 16th July 

Tyneside G.C.

Cumbria v Durham

Monday 6th August

Grange-over-Sands  GC     

Cheshire vDurham

Monday 20th August 

Northenden GC.      

Northern Counties Golf Union

Qualifier (Seniors Big 6)

Tuesday 4th Sept.

Delamere Forest GC

 

 

 

                               





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.