Durham County Golf Union

       

 

 

                                                     Durham County Veterans Association AGM

 

The AGM of the Durham County Golf Veterans Association will be held on Wednesday 8th November at Durham City Golf Club (12noon), followed by a luncheon and prize presentation. Those current members wishing to attend may download an Attendance Form to be returned without delay to the County Vets Secretary.

 

 Competition Fixtures 2017

 

Spring Meeting            

Thursday 4th May                 

South Shields G.C.

Summer Meeting

Monday 19th June

Bishop Auckland G.C.

Autumn Meeting

Monday 11th September

Brancepeth Castle G.C.   

 

                                                      Northern Counties Seniors Fixtures 2017

 

 

South Shields v Durham Seniors

Sunday 2nd April

South Shields G.C.

DCLGVA (Ladies) v Durham Seniors

Saturday 8th April

Seaton Carew G.C.

Durham Seniors Team Practice

Monday 24th April

Wearside G.C.

Durham v Cheshire

Monday 15th May 

Brancepeth Castle G.C.

English Men's Seniors 

Amateur Championship

Wednesday 7th June

to Friday 9th June 

Saunton G.C.

North Devon 

Yorkshire v Durham

Monday 26th June

Howley Hall G.C.

Northern Counties Seniors Championship

Tuesday 11th &

Wednesday 12th July

Seaton Carew G.C.

Durham v Northumberland

Monday 24th July 

Ramside  Hall G.C.

Lancashire v Durham

Monday 31st July 

Haydock Park G.C.      

Durham v Cumbria

Monday 21st August 

South Shields G.C.      

Northern Counties Golf Union

Qualifier (Seniors Big 6)

Tuesday 5th September

Arcot Hall G.C.

Northumberland

 

 

 

                               





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.