Durham County Golf Union


Council Members.

Geoff Dunn     Garsfield G.C.


Ken Peacock Durham City G.C.
Edward Kirtley     Houghton Le Spring G.C.    
Ron Wilson Castle Eden G.C.
Clyde A Camp Crook G.C.

Captain 2015 - 17
Gilbert J. Golightly South Moor G.C.
Telephone: 0191 3885118          Mobile: 07541 358449
Email: gilbertg@live.co.uk 



Peter T. Dewar,
21 Rydal Close,
The Paddock,
East Boldon,
Tyne & Wear,
NE36 0UJ

Telephone: - 0191 537 1299

Email: - petertdewar@yahoo.co.uk









Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.