More

Durham County Golf Union


Durham County Golf Union Junior Committee

CHAIRMAN Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.gr.208@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN John Tarn

07795 900711

John.tarn@icloud.com

SECRETARY Vaila Sommerville

07454 945571

juniorsecretary@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk
TREASURER Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.gr.208@gmail.com
COMPETITIONS SECRETARY

Andy Wallace

07908070974 durhamjuniors@virginmedia.com
COMPETITIONS / PATRONS ASSISTANT

Janet Turnbull

07714141691 j.turnbull452@btinternet.com
COMPETITIONS ASSISTANT

Gavin Mansfield

   
COMPETITIONS ASSISTANT

Tanny Sinfield

   
KNOCKOUT SECRETARY

John Tarn

07795 900711 john.tarn@icloud.com
PATRONS SECRETARY

Peter Greenwell

07767 462415 juniorpatrons@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk 
PATRONS ASSISTANT

Malcolm Lusk

07958641092 malcolm.lusk@sky.com
DCLGA REP

Delphine Brady

  delphine.brady@sky.com
DCGU

Ian A. Shaw

  ian.a.shaw@hotmail.co.uk
TEAM MANAGER   Peter Greenwell  07767 462415  peter.gr.208@gmail.com
NORTH EAST LEAGUE  Matthew Brady 07825 235395  matthew.215@outlook.com
NORTH WEST LEAGUE Vaila Somerville 07454 945571 vailasomerville@hotmail.com
SOUTHERN LEAGUE  Chris Lawson 07973 796982  lawsoncg@sky.com

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.