Durham County Golf Union



As was the case in 2021, the Inter-County Foursomes will follow a similar format to the Clark Cup this season. The early rounds will be played on a home or away basis, with a re-draw made after each round. The semi-finals and final will be hosted by Northumberland at the end of the season on the dates stipulated.


The preliminary draw for this years Inter County Foursomes will be made on Monday 4th April.

Preliminary Round (If required) - To be played no later than Sun 29th May (home/away).

Round 1 - To be played no later than Sun 26th June (home/away).

Round 2 - To be played no later than Sun 31st July (home/away.

Round 3 (Quarter Finals) - To be played no later than Sun 28th August (home/away).

Semi-Finals - To be played at neutral venues on a date agreed with the County Secretary.

County Final & Inter County Final - To be played on Sunday 2nd October at Tynemouth GC.

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.