More

Durham County Golf Union

Durham County Golf Union Juniors' Executive Committee

CHAIRMAN Bernard Lee 0191 3885730 durhamscrew@hotmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.jrp1@gmail.com
SECRETARY Mrs. Carol Musgrove 0191 3867450 N/A
TREASUURER Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.jrp1@gmail.com
COMPETITIONS SECRETARY Bernard Lee 0191 3885730 durhamscrew@hotmail.com
PATRONS DAY & VOUCHERS Mrs. Jill Lee 0191 3885730 dcjgspatrons@yahoo.com
TEAM MANAGER  Bill Musgrove  0191 3867450 bill.musgrove@live.co.uk
KNOCKOUT COMPETITIONS John Tarn 07795 900711 john.tarn@icloud.com
NORTH EAST LEAGUE Mustafa Gun 07900 955293 mustafagun35@aol.com
NORTH WEST LEAGUE Vaila Sommerville 07454 945571 vailasommerville@hotmail.com
SOUTHERN LEAGUE Martin Ball 07821 550021 martin@martinball.co.uk
MIZUNO RACE2ROCKLIFFE MANAGER  Jordan Pout 07792 180454 jordan.pout@outlook.com
MIZUNO RACE2ROCKLIFFE ASSISTANT  Janet Turnbull N/A N/A
DCLGA Mrs. Del Brady  07989 286931 delphine.brady@sky.com
DCGU TBC  TBC  TBC

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.