More

Durham County Golf Union

Durham County Golf Union Juniors' Executive Committee

CHAIRMAN Bernard Lee 0191 3885730 durhamscrew@hotmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.jrp1@gmail.com
SECRETARY Vaila Sommerville

07454 945571

vailasommerville@hotmail.com
TREASUURER Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.jrp1@gmail.com
COMPETITIONS SECRETARY Bernard Lee 07900 955293 r2rcomps@outlook.com
PATRONS DAY & VOUCHERS Mrs. Jill Lee 0191 3885730 dcjgspatrons@yahoo.com
TEAM MANAGER  Trevor Bowman  07802 399141 trevorbowman25@live.co.uk
KNOCKOUT COMPETITIONS John Tarn 07795 900711 john.tarn@icloud.com
NORTH EAST LEAGUE Mustafa Gun 07900 955293 mustafagun35@aol.com
NORTH WEST LEAGUE Vaila Sommerville 07454 945571 vailasommerville@hotmail.com
SOUTHERN LEAGUE Martin Ball 07821 550021 martin@martinball.co.uk
MIZUNO R2R MANAGER Jordan Pout 07792 180454 jordan.pout@outlook.com
MIZUNO R2R ASSISTANT  Janet Turnbull N/A N/A
DCLGA REP Mrs. Del Brady  07989 286931 delphine.brady@sky.com
DCGU REP Jonathan Ward 07788 375415 secretary@durhamcountygolfunion

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.