More

Durham County Golf Union

Durham County Golf Union Junior Committee

CHAIRMAN Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.gr.208@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN John Tarn

07795 900711

John.tarn@icloud.com

SECRETARY Vaila Sommerville

07454 945571

vailasomerville@hotmail.com
TREASUURER Peter Greenwell 07767 462415 peter.gr.208@gmail.com
PATRONS DAY  Bernard Lee /Jill Lee 0191 3885730 dcjgspatrons@yahoo.com
TEAM MANAGER  Trevor Bowman 07802 399141 trevorbowman25@live.co.uk
KNOCKOUT COMPETITIONS John Tarn 07795 900711 john.tarn@icloud.com
NORTH EAST LEAGUE Mustafa Gun 0191 3344071 mustafagun35@aol.com
NORTH WEST LEAGUE Vaila Somerville 07454 945571 vailasomerville@hotmail.com
SOUTHERN LEAGUE Martin Ball 07821 550021 martin@martinball.co.uk
COMPETITIONS / ORDER OF MERIT Jordan Pout 07792 180454 jordan.pout@outlook.com / juniors@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk
COMPETITIONS ASSISTANT Janet Turnbull N/A juniors@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk
DCLGA REP  Del Brady  07989 286931

delphine.brady@sky.com

DCGU REP Jonathan Ward 07788 375415 secretary@durhamcountygolfunion

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.