More

Durham County Golf Union


Contact Us

 

County Secretary

Michael Kelly

Postal Address: PO Box 603, Darlington, Co. Durham. DL1 3EL

Email: secretary@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Mobile: 07444 906028

 

Finance:

David Proud (County Treasurer)

Email: treasurer@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0798 5520396

 

County Seniors:

Ian Watson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Address: 33 Meadowfield, Burnhope, DH7 0EJ

Email: seniors@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0782 8185608

 

Captains Society:

Ian Wilson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Address: 15 Burnington Drive, Willington, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 0HY

Email: captains@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0776 9349165

 

County Juniors:

Peter Greenwell (Chairman/Treasurer)

Email: peter.gr.208@gmail.com

Tel: 07767 462415

 

County Team:

Tbc

Email:

Mob:

 

Seniors Team:

Mark Thorpe (Seniors Captain)

Email: markthorpe00@gmail.com

Tel: 0782 8185608

  

Handicapping:

Jim Cockburn

Email: handicapping@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 07564 319300

 

Course Rating:

Richard Lotz

Email: courserating@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0750 7455557

 

Rules:

Ian Shaw (Rules Chairman)

Email: rules@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0794 6521133

 

Safeguarding:

Neil Burke (County Welfare Officer)

Email: n.burke@englandgolf.org

Tel: 07736 880912

 

 

For general queries please fill out this form and click "Submit". (*)Indicates required.





Yes
No

Yahoo
Google
Other Search Engine
Link from Other Golf Website
EGU
Have Visited Previously
Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.