More

Durham County Golf Union


Contact Us

 

Jonathan. K. Ward (County Secretary)

30 Roundhaven,

Durham City

DH1 3TX

Email: secretary@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Office: 0191 3740788

Mobile: 0778 8375415

 

Finance:

David Proud (County Treasurer)

Address: The Grange, The Green, Brafferton, Darlington, DL1 3LA

Email: treasurer@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Mob: 0798 5520396

 

County Seniors:

Peter T Dewar (Secretary/Treasurer)

Address: 21 Rydal Close, The Paddock, East Boldon, Tyne & Wear, NE36 0UJ.

Email: seniors@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: (0191) 537 1299

 

Captains Society:

Ian Wilson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Address: 15 Burnington Drive, Willington, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 0HY

Email: captains@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0776 9349165

 

County Juniors:

Peter Greenwell (Chairman/Treasurer)

Email: peter.gr.208@gmail.com

Tel: 07767 462415

 

County Team:

Mike Greener (County Captain)

Email: M.Greener@englandgolf.org

Mob: 07702 913826

 

Seniors Team:

Keith McAllister (Seniors Captain)

Email: kms.mca@talktalk.net

Tel: 0191 5367129

Mob: 0798 5511892

 

Coaching:

Graeme Storm (Coaching Chairman)

Email: coaching@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

 

Handicapping:

Jim Cockburn

Email: handicapping@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Mob: 07564 319300

 

Rules:

Ian Shaw (Rules Chairman)

Email: rules@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0794 6521133

 

Safeguarding:

Neil Burke (County Welfare Officer)

Email: n.burke@englandgolf.org

Tel: 07736 880912

 

 

For general queries please fill out this form and click "Submit". (*)Indicates required.





Yes
No

Yahoo
Google
Other Search Engine
Link from Other Golf Website
EGU
Have Visited Previously
Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.