More

Durham County Golf Union

Contact Us

 

County Secretary:

Jonathan. K. Ward

30 Roundhaven,

Durham City

DH1 3TX

Email: secretary@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Office: 0191 3740788

Mobile: 0778 8375415

 

County Treasurer:

David Proud

Address: The Grange, The Green, Brafferton, Darlington, DL1 3LA

Email: treasurer@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Mob: 0798 5520396

 

County Seniors Secretary:

Peter T Dewar

Address: 21 Rydal Close, The Paddock, East Boldon, Tyne & Wear, NE36 0UJ.

Email: seniors@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: (0191) 537 1299

 

County Captains Secretary/Treasurer:

Ian Wilson

Address: 15 Burnington Drive, Willington, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 0HY

Email: captains@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

Tel: 0776 9349165

 

County Juniors Chairman/Treasurer:

Peter Greenwell

Email: peter.gr.208@gmail.com

Tel: 07767 462415

 

County Captain:

Peter Dewar

Email: dewarpeter49@gmail.com

Tel: 0191 5371299

Mob: 0784 6809179

 

County Seniors Captain:

Keith McAllister

Email: kms.mca@talktalk.net

Tel: 0191 5367129

Mob: 0798 5511892

 

County Coaching Chairman:

Graeme Storm

Email: coaching@durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk

 

County Rules Chairman:

Clyde Camp

Email: c.camp@wheatbottom.co.uk

Tel: 01388 766744

 

County Safeguarding & Welfare Officer:

Neil Burke

Email: n.burke@englandgolf.org

Tel: 07736 880912

 

 

For general queries please fill out this form and click "Submit". (*)Indicates required.





Yes
No

Yahoo
Google
Other Search Engine
Link from Other Golf Website
EGU
Have Visited Previously




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.