Durham County Golf Union

Seniors Championship

Wednesday 17th July 2019 - Thursday 18th July 2019
White Tees, Seaton Carew (Old Course)

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 74R2 CSS 72TotalPar
1st Nigel King South Shields 7274146+2
2nd Ian Hendry Seaton Carew Golf Club 7572147+3
3rd Graeme Marchbank Durham City Golf Club 7474148+4
4th David Conway Boldon Golf Club 7972151+7
5th John Kirkpatrick Ramside Hall Hotel & Golf Club 7478152+8
6th Stuart Neil Durham City Golf Club 7879157+13
6th Eddie I'Anson Seaton Carew Golf Club 7681157+13
8th Graham Adamson Durham City Golf Club 7880158+14
8th Paul Reed Consett & District Golf Club 7880158+14
10th David McColl Durham City Golf Club 7982161+17
11th Peter Kelly Rockliffe Hall Golf Club 7887165+21
12th Mark Ibbetson Ravensworth Golf Club 7988167+23
13th William Guthrie Seaton Carew Golf Club 8080+8
13th Keith McAllister Northumberland 8080+8
15th Robert McAllister Boldon Golf Club 8181+9
15th Mark Thorpe Barnard Castle 8181+9
15th Geoffrey Charlton Darlington Golf Club 8181+9
15th David Webster Hartlepool Golf Club 8181+9
19th Gary Collinson Bishop Auckland 8282+10
19th John Napier Wearside Golf Club 8282+10
19th Geoff Wilkinson Whitburn Golf Club 8282+10
19th John Ellwood The Wynyard Golf Club 8282+10
19th Neil Sanderson Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 8282+10
24th Peter Riley Billingham Golf Club 8383+11
24th Bruce Robson Ravensworth Golf Club 8383+11
24th Garry Davidson Heworth Golf Club (Durham) 8383+11
27th David Ward Beamish Park 8484+12
27th Tony Andrews Barnard Castle 8484+12
27th Stephen Hibbitt Boldon Golf Club 8484+12
27th Ian Davison Brancepeth Castle Golf Club 8484+12
31st Graeme Smith Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 8585+13
31st Graham Stephenson Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 8585+13
31st Gerry Jones Beamish Park Golf Club 8585+13
31st David Mackenzie Castle Eden Golf Club 8585+13
31st John Brown Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 8585+13
31st Chris Blakey Seaton Carew Golf Club 8585+13
37th Martin Anthony Elwood Blackwell Grange Golf Club 8686+14
37th Alan Frost Seaton Carew Golf Club 8686+14
39th Martin Joyce Ramside Hall Hotel & Golf Club 8787+15
40th Paul Murray Seaham Golf Club 8888+16
40th Stephen Watson Whitburn Golf Club 8888+16
40th Mike Fisher Durham City Golf Club 8888+16
43rd David Collett Ingleby Barwick Golf Academy Golf Club 8989+17
43rd Jeff Wilson South Shields 8989+17
43rd Graham Border Castle Eden Golf Club 8989+17
43rd Alan Hayes Houghton-le-Spring Golf Club 8989+17
47th Geoffrey Puttock Seaton Carew Golf Club 9090+18
47th Michael Williams Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 9090+18
49th Stephen Charlton Rockliffe Hall Golf Club 9191+19
49th Robert Walker Durham City Golf Club 9191+19
49th Grahame Smith Ramside Hall Hotel & Golf Club 9191+19
52nd Peter Maxwell Whitburn Golf Club 9292+20
53rd Alan Davidson Bishop Auckland Golf Club 9494+22
53rd Gary Krumm Blackwell Grange 9494+22
55th Charlie Pilgrim Teesside Golf Club 9595+23
56th Paul Longworth Castle Eden Golf Club 9696+24
57th Frank Waterhouse Bishop Auckland 9797+25
57th Malcolm Turnbull Brancepeth Castle Golf Club 9797+25
57th Franco Tolu Blackwell Grange 9797+25
57th Richard Parker Blackwell Grange 9797+25
61st Malcolm Liddle Brancepeth Castle Golf Club 9999+27
62nd Stuart Drew Bishop Auckland Golf Club 103103+31
63rd Ian Graham Bishop Auckland NR  
64th Allan Thompson Brancepeth Castle Golf Club NR  
65th Allen Brown Castle Eden Golf Club NR  
66th Les Souter Beamish Park NR  
67th Alan Walton Durham City Golf Club NR  
68th John Taylor The Wynyard Golf Club NR  
69th Martin Boyes Boldon Golf Club NR  
70th Alfred Turner Durham City Golf Club NR  
71st Kevin Jager Beamish Park NR  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.