Durham County Golf Union



The Society of Durham Golf Captains


Results for D. Atkinson Trophy


Whickham Golf Club


Monday 16th September 2019


           1ST          S. Tuthill and R. Arthur (Seaham G.C.)                           44 points

Countback on the back nine holes                                       


           2ND         R. Blacklee and J. Dargue (Dinsdale G.C.)                       44 points



           3RD         W. R. Johnson and I. Graham (Bishop Auckland G.C.)    43 points



            Ian Wilson


             Hon. Secretary



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.