Durham County Golf Union

Latest News

At Durham County Golf Union Annual General meeting, Allan Roberts (Ravensworth) was re-elected as President for 2014. Les Inskip was re-elected as Treasurer, Michael Sample (Eaglescliffe) and John Sanderson (Beamish Park) were re-elected to the County Executive. David Proud (Darlington) was elected to the County Excutive. Graham Hope was elected President elect for 2014. It was also announced that Graham Hope will step down as Secretary at the 2015 AGM. The process of appointing a new Secretary will begin shortly.


Durham County Direct Twitter Feed

16th August 2012

Durham County Twitter Feed

Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.