Durham County Golf Union

County Members Spring Salver (Garesfield) Start Sheet

Wednesday 9th May 2012 Yellow Tees , Garesfield Course

09:00David L Payne (16) Seaham Golf ClubBrian Smith (9) A Heslop (11) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)
09:10Bill Stainsby (11) Durham City Golf ClubB McGregor (9) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)G Sheperd (12) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)
09:20Christian Lewis (16) Wearside Golf ClubColin Moon (10) Wearside Golf ClubR Bunn (21) Beamish Park Golf Club
09:30M Todd (20) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)Michael Todd (11) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)G B Jeffrey (18) Chester-le-Street Golf Club
09:40Alan Hullock (12) Garesfield Golf ClubDavid Hunter (9) Wearside Golf ClubMichael Scullion (13) Whitburn Golf Club
09:50D Butler (22) Beamish Park Golf ClubW G Innes (22) Beamish Park Golf ClubRobert Doughty (16) Roseberry Grange Golf Club
10:00Terence Forth (12) Seaham Golf ClubColin Bentham (12) Knotty Hill Golf CentreWilliam Bilton (19) Roseberry Grange Golf Club
10:10Denis Kennedy (17) Chester-le-Street Golf ClubB Stone (9) Ravensworth Golf ClubTony Lambert (9) Whickham Golf Club
10:20T Routledge (24) Beamish Park Golf ClubBarry Hawthorne (16) Durham City Golf ClubRay Bell (14) Durham City Golf Club
10:30Gordon Cessford (18) Knotty Hill Golf CentreJames Brown (20) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)Alan Harris (9) South Moor Golf Club
12:00Ken Old (16) Whickham Golf ClubJim Taylor (13) Whickham Golf Club 
12:10S L Sullivan (13) Chester-le-Street Golf ClubS Tow (22) Chester-le-Street Golf Club 
12:20John Sinclair (18) J.R Hawyes (14) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)M Gunn (10) George Washington Golf Club
12:30John Cowell (13) Ramside Hotel & Golf ClubG Jenner (16) Pat Turnbull (17) Boldon Golf Club
12:40Michael Bowler (11) Whitburn Golf ClubMark Newton (13) Knotty Hill Golf CentreTommy Keithley (22) Ramside Hotel & Golf Club
12:50Geoffrey Harle (11) Wearside Golf ClubJohn Watson (17) Wearside Golf ClubJ T Kelly (14) Beamish Park Golf Club
13:00D Docherty (8) Beamish Park Golf ClubC Whale (25) Roseberry Grange Golf ClubBrian Harrison (15) Crook Golf Club
13:10J W Scott (17) Beamish Park Golf ClubR Hunter (13) Beamish Park Golf ClubColin Hughes (18) Whitburn Golf Club
13:20T Bates (15) Beamish Park Golf ClubArthur Younger (20) Beamish Park Golf ClubGordon T Atkinson (11) Whitburn Golf Club
13:30D Spoors (14) Roseberry Grange Golf ClubK Allison (20) Roseberry Grange Golf ClubKeith Robertson (23) Whitburn Golf Club
13:40B Cowell (17) Roseberry Grange Golf ClubR Marshall (20) Roseberry Grange Golf ClubDavid Ashman (19) Whitburn Golf Club
13:50J M Johnstone (10) Beamish Park Golf ClubD Lake (15) Beamish Park Golf ClubJ M Little (20) Chester-le-Street Golf Club
14:00C Bradford (14) Beamish Park Golf ClubR Gallimore (22) Beamish Park Golf ClubJ. B. Blinkhorn (19) Birtley Golf Club
14:10  Brian Williams (13) Ravensworth Golf Club
14:20Colin Richardson (10) South Shields Golf ClubP Crookston (7) South Shields Golf ClubB Christie (10) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)
14:30Brian Shotton (9) South Shields Golf ClubIan Nelson (20) South Shields Golf ClubM J Richardson (15) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)
14:40Mark Wood (13) Wearside Golf ClubLes Andrews (13) Wearside Golf ClubAlan Richardson (13) South Shields Golf Club
14:50K Smith (8) T Davies (15) Heworth Golf Club (Durham) 
15:00B Woods (14) Heworth Golf Club (Durham)G S Dixon (18) Heworth Golf Club (Durham) 

Back to County Members Spring Salver (Garesfield)

Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.