Durham County Golf Union

Durham County Golf Captains Society.


Click on any picture to enlarge.


Edward Kirtley (Captain) - Houghton Le Spring G.C.

Mervyn Allison (Vice Captain) - Hartlepool G.C.

Society President.

John Kirk(Durham County Golf Union) - Billingham G.C.

Les Crank (Immediate Past Captain) - Billingham G.C.

Ray Garden -Houghton Le Spring G.C.

Les Inskip - Beamish Park G.C.

Jim Brownless - Durham City G.C.

Gordon Cessford - Knotty Hill G.C.

Leo Noble - Crook G.C.


Bill Michie - George Washington G.C.





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.